This website uses cookies

Cookies remember you so we can give you a better service online. By using this website or closing this message, you are agreeing to our Cookies noticeClose
Skip to content

Evening Dressage Start Times

Tuesday 7th June 2016

Start times for evening dressage at Buryhill Competition Centre on 9th June.

Judge - Jackie Ellis

Class 1 - Intro A  
Time Rider Name Horse Name
04:30 Kathryn Mattingley  George
04:37 Heidi Ford Paddy’s Lad
04:44 Coco Mussell Magic
04:51 Kaylea Russell Dublin Bay 
04:58 Holly Sykes Yerbeston Darwin 
05:05 Ciara Lawless Little Oscar
05:12 Victoria Wallace Crackenthorpe Lucifer
05:19 Chloe Reeves Diego
05:25 Rebecca Jones Indie
Class 2 - Prelim 13  
Time Rider Name Horse Name
05:37 Natalie Mussell Wilrik Van De Ribeshoeve
05:44 Holly Sykes Yerbeston Darwin 
05:51 Sarah Moth Dublin Bay
05:58 Ciara Lawless Smartie 
06:05 Chloe Reeves Diego
06:12 Sophie Taylor Sunny 
06:19 Maddie Pike Florence 
06:26 Jane Fowler Golden King
06:33 Louisa Fry Rowdown Goldpoint
06:40 Jill Carless Kingsheath Mastermind 
06:47 Sian Eve Parkes Sekret Buy
06:54 Barnaby Rowan  Dalcotes Lucznik 
07:01 Daisy Davis  Rainhill Rowena 
07:08 Sandie Lockett Dakota 
Class 3 - Novice 30  
Time Rider Name Horse Name
07:15 Laura Collins  Jasper
07:22 Lowenna Davis Finch
Rein & Shine

Mailing List