This website uses cookies

Cookies remember you so we can give you a better service online. By using this website or closing this message, you are agreeing to our Cookies noticeClose
Skip to content

Equiboodle Winter Dressage Series Start Times and League

Equiboodle Sponsor Winter Dressage Series

Start times for the competition on 10th December 2017

Judge - Charlotte Christopher

Class One - Intro C / Prelim 1
Time Test Riders Name Horses Name
10:00 IC Claire Lawson Coever Cruise Girl
10:07 IC Simone Hume Fidele Van’t Mageland
10:14 IC Lilly Oakley Dun Woody
10:21 IC Ella Compton Little Pig
10:28 IC Stephen Caddick Wilfred
10:35 P1 Berry Digirolamo Finn
10:42 P1  Francesa Tinson Tommy Bear
10:49 P1 Stephanie Teasdale Hari Beau
10:56 P1 Amy Bird Fidele Van’t Mageland
Class Two – Prelim 2 / Prelim 13
Time Test Riders Name Horses Name
11:20 P2 Frances Willers Mayhill Blue Clover
11:27 P2 Sherilyn Wing Mr Brabus
11:34 P2 Jenny Pugh Luna Calliante
11:41 P13 Amy Bird Ricardo HHS
11:49 P13 Sally Bowyer Aphrodite
11:56 P13 Grace Jacovides Canderija
12:03 P13 Barnaby Rowan Dalcotes Lucznik
12:10 P13 Carly Smith Rainstown X-factor
12:17 P13 Jenny Pugh Luna Calliante
12:24 P13 Kimberley Mallett Kington
Class Four – Novice 2 8/Elementary 49
Time Test Riders Name Horses Name
13:00 N28 Amy Bird Ricardo HHS
13:07 N28 Lottie Parkin Orion’s Chino
13:14 N28 Kirsty Betts G.I.Jolie
13:21 N28 Barnaby Rowan Dalcotes Lucznik
13:28 N28 Rachel Horne Dublin Mist
13:35 N28 Kimberley Mallett Kington
13:42 N28 Grace Jacovides Canderija
13:49 E49 Natalie Mussell Zolansky
13:56 E49 Kirsty Jenkins Anyone Can Whistle
14:03 E49 Kirsty Betts G.I.Jolie
14:10 N28 Lottie Parkin Smartie Party


For any queries please call us on 01666 860068 and ask for our Events Organiser or email 

Please sign up for our competition and events newsletter

Current League Positions as at 14th November 2017

Class one - Dressage    
Rider Horse Points
Ella Compton  Little Pig 12
Angie Ponting  Billy 10
Kate Whittingham Cavalier One For Fun 10
Aimee Lindsay Mischa 10
Chloe Naylor Ballydehob Bob 9
Claire Lawson Coever Cruise Girl 9
Kerrie Fleming Ophelia 8
Stuart Nie Magical Times 7
Berry Digirolamo Finn 7
Sue Cranstone Rocky 6
Kirsty Johnson Winnie 5
Lottie Parkin Roulette 5
Stephanie Swadden Pink Solitaire 4
Jane Caddick Hew Gebe 2
Class Two - Dressage    
Rider  Horse  Points
Amy Bird Ricardo HHS 18
Kate Wilkins Just A Smidge 18
Emma Leigh-goodall Fanzee Man 13
Lottie Parkin Orion's Chino 10
Laura Sylveste Kinsky Dollar -AR 8
Rachel Horne Dublin Mist 7
Aimee Lindsay Mischa 6
Teresa Carty Kalika 5
Francesca Tinson Tommy Bear 5
Sharnna Wing Little John 4
Chloe Sears Dalcotes Lucznik 4
Stuart Nie  Magical Times 3
Jenny Pugh Luna Caliante 3
Lydia Ward Aphrodite 2
Stephanie Swadden Pink Solitaire 2
Class Three - Dressage    
Rider  Horse Points
Natalie Mussell Zolansky 20
Amy Bird Ricardo HHS 18
Kirsty jenkins Anyone Can Whistle 10
Shevaun Morrow Dream 8
Rachel Horne Dublin Mist 8
Issy Waluga Ruperts 8
Johanna Mcdonald Farfields Prince 8
Amy Grattan Comprimario 6
Mary Martin Molly Moo 5
Kirsty Johnson Hordens Monet 5
Kate Wilkins Just a Smidge 3
Eloise Chisolm Cadifor Bryon 2


Mailing List