This website uses cookies

Cookies remember you so we can give you a better service online. By using this website or closing this message, you are agreeing to our Cookies noticeClose
Skip to content

Equiboodle Summer Dressage Series Start Times and League

Equiboodle Sponsor Winter Dressage Series

Start times for the competition on 18th June 2017

Class 1 - Intro C/Prelim 1  
Time Test Riders Name Horses Name
10:30 IC Charlie Russell Mars
10:37 IC Amy Bird Ricky
10:44 IC Aileen Rich Chester
10:51 IC Sarah Jammes Gwarcoed Black Jack
10:58 IC Louise Ockwell Blue Quiver
11:05 IC Sue Austen Hattie
11:19 IC Sarah Dew Rushmore Skyfall
11:26 IC Jenny Fraher Max
11:33 IC Hollie Hemmings Uppacot Bardalino
11:40 IC Samantha George Marzante
11:47 IC Christine Cockerton Banjo
Class 2 - Prelim 2     
Time Test Riders Name Horses Name
12:15 P2 India Hamilton Burnet Catherston Bright Spark
12:22 P2 Jenny Fraher Max
12:29 P2 Hollie Hemmings Uppacot Dardalino
12:36 P2 Samantha George Marzante
12:43 P2 Jenny Pugh Luna
12:50 P2 Jill Carless Kingsheath Mastermind
01:04 P2 Bethany Hams Norton Harvestman
Class 3 - Prelim 14    
Time Test Riders Name Horses Name
01:15 P14 Bethany Hams Norton Harvestman
01:29 P14 Isabel Platts Whalton Gladrags
01:36 P14 Carly Fenwick Wolken Amelie
01:43 P!4 Sarah Dew Grey Coat
Class 4 - Novice 28/ Elementary 49  
Time Test Riders Name Horses Name
02:00 N28 Alex Benfield Nortons Molly
02:07 N28 Rebecca Cockerton Sonny
02:14 N28 Carly Fenwick Wolken Amelie
02:21 N28 Isabel Platts Whalton Gladrags
02:28 N28 Sarah Dew Grey Coat
02:35 N28 Kirsty Johnson Monet
02:49 N28 Barnaby Rowan Dalcotes Lucznik
02:56 E49 Alex Benfield Orions Frosty

For any queries please call Amellia Humphries on 07972 725887


Mailing List