This website uses cookies

Cookies remember you so we can give you a better service online. By using this website or closing this message, you are agreeing to our Cookies noticeClose
Skip to content

Competition Results

Results for all events at Buryhill Competition Centre

Facebook link

 Equo Competition entry at Horse & Hound

Summer Showjumping 5th August 2017

Monday 7th August 2017

Showjumping Competition at Rein & Shine Riding Centre on 5th August
More »

Countrywide Farmers Unaffiliated Eventers Challenge Results

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Results from Countrywide Eventers Challenge on 22nd July 2017 held at Rein & Shine
More »

Evening Dressage Results 20th July 2017

Friday 21st July 2017

Results from the evening dressage at Rein & Shine on 21st July 2017
More »

Equiboodle Summer Dressage Series Results

Sunday 9th July 2017

Summer Dressage Series results from the Equiboodle Summer Series held on 9th July 2017
More »

CCR Mitsubishi Summer Series Showjumping Results and League Tables1st July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017

Results and league tables from the show jumping competition held on 1st July 2017
More »

Equiboodle Summer Dressage Series Results

Thursday 22nd June 2017

Results from the the Equiboodle Summer Dressage Competition on 18th June 2017
More »

Evening Dressage Results 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Evening Dressage results 1st June 2017
More »

CCR Mitsubishi Summer Series Showjumping Results

Saturday 20th May 2017

Results from the CCR Mitsubishi Summer Series Show Jumping held on 20th May 2017
More »

Equiboodle Unaffiliated Summer Dressage Series 2017

Sunday 14th May 2017

Results and league tables for Equiboodle Summer Dressage Series competition on 14th May 2017 . . . .
More »

CCR Mitsubishi Summer Series Showjumping Results

Saturday 29th April 2017

CCR Mitsubishi Summer Series Showjumping Results . . .
More »

Equiboodle Summer Dressage Series Results and League

Sunday 23rd April 2017

Equiboodle Summer Dressage Series Results & League . . .
More »

Evening Dressage Results 6th April 2017

Thursday 6th April 2017

Results for evening dressage held at Rein & Shine on 6th April 2017
More »

Arena Eventing at Buryhill Competition Centre nr Cirencester 11th March 2017

Tuesday 14th March 2017

Arena Eventing competition results
More »

Evening Dressage Results 10th March 2017

Friday 10th March 2017

Evening dressage results for Buryhill Competition Centre . . .
More »

Equiboodle Winter Dressage Series Results & League Table

Tuesday 28th February 2017

Equiboodle Sponsored Dressage Competition Results - held on 28th February 2017
More »

Evening Dressage Results 9th February 2017

Friday 10th February 2017

Results from the evening dressage competition at Buryhill Competition Centre on 9th February 2017
More »

Equiboodle Winter Dressage Series Results & League Table

Monday 30th January 2017

Results and league table for the Equiboodle dressage competition on 29th January
More »

CCR Mitsubishi Winter Series Show Jumping Results and League Tables

Sunday 22nd January 2017

Results for the CCR Mitsubishi sponsored Show Jumping competition on 21st January 2017 . . .
More »

Evening Dressage Results 22nd December 2016

Thursday 22nd December 2016

Dressage results at Buryhill Competition Centre
More »

Showing results 1 - 20 of 54

Mailing List