This website uses cookies

Cookies remember you so we can give you a better service online. By using this website or closing this message, you are agreeing to our Cookies noticeClose
Skip to content

Competition Results

Results for all events at Buryhill Competition Centre

Facebook link

 Equo Competition entry at Horse & Hound

Mitsubishi Unaffiliated Winter Show Jumping Series 2017/2018 Results and League Table

Monday 16th October 2017

Results for Mitsubishi Winter Show Jumping Series held on 14th October 2017 . . .
More »

Equiboodle Winter Dressage Series Results

Monday 9th October 2017

Results from the Equiboodle Winter Dressage Competition and league tables held on 8th October 2017
More »

Countrywide Eventers Challenge Results 23rd September 2017

Monday 25th September 2017

Results for the Countrywide Farmers Eventers Challenge on 23rd September 2017
More »

Mitsubishi Unaffiliated Summer Showjumping Series Championship Results September 2017

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Results from the Mitsubishi Unaffiliated Summer Showjumping Series Championship September 2017
More »

Equiboodle Summer Dressage Series Championship Results

Equiboodle Summer Dressage Series Championship ResultsSunday 3rd September 2017

Results from the Championships of the Equiboodle Summer Dressage Series 2017
More »

Evening Dressage Results 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Results from the evening dressage on 24th August 2017 . . .
More »

Countrywide Eventers Challenge Results 19th August 2017

Monday 21st August 2017

Results from Eventers Challenge on 19th August at Buryhill Competition Centre
More »

Summer Showjumping 5th August 2017

Monday 7th August 2017

Showjumping Competition at Rein & Shine Riding Centre on 5th August
More »

Countrywide Farmers Unaffiliated Eventers Challenge Results

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Results from Countrywide Eventers Challenge on 22nd July 2017 held at Rein & Shine
More »

Evening Dressage Results 20th July 2017

Friday 21st July 2017

Results from the evening dressage at Rein & Shine on 21st July 2017
More »

Equiboodle Summer Dressage Series Results

Sunday 9th July 2017

Summer Dressage Series results from the Equiboodle Summer Series held on 9th July 2017
More »

CCR Mitsubishi Summer Series Showjumping Results and League Tables1st July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017

Results and league tables from the show jumping competition held on 1st July 2017
More »

Equiboodle Summer Dressage Series Results

Thursday 22nd June 2017

Results from the the Equiboodle Summer Dressage Competition on 18th June 2017
More »

Evening Dressage Results 1st June 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Evening Dressage results 1st June 2017
More »

CCR Mitsubishi Summer Series Showjumping Results

Saturday 20th May 2017

Results from the CCR Mitsubishi Summer Series Show Jumping held on 20th May 2017
More »

Equiboodle Unaffiliated Summer Dressage Series 2017

Sunday 14th May 2017

Results and league tables for Equiboodle Summer Dressage Series competition on 14th May 2017 . . . .
More »

CCR Mitsubishi Summer Series Showjumping Results

Saturday 29th April 2017

CCR Mitsubishi Summer Series Showjumping Results . . .
More »

Equiboodle Summer Dressage Series Results and League

Sunday 23rd April 2017

Equiboodle Summer Dressage Series Results & League . . .
More »

Evening Dressage Results 6th April 2017

Thursday 6th April 2017

Results for evening dressage held at Rein & Shine on 6th April 2017
More »

Showing results 1 - 20 of 61

Mailing List