This website uses cookies

Cookies remember you so we can give you a better service online. By using this website or closing this message, you are agreeing to our Cookies noticeClose
Skip to content

Hunter Trials - Horseware Ireland Qualifiers

Horseware Ireland Qualifiers

Competition dates: 9th June 2018, 25th August 2018, 13th October 2018 (2019 Qualifier)

Competition days will start at 10am

Class 1 - 2' (60cm) - not a Qualifier

Class 2 - 2'3" (65cm) - not a Qualifer

Class 3 - 2'6" (75cm) Horseware Ireland 70cm Qualifier

Class 4 - 2'9" (85cm) Horseware Ireland 85cm Qualifier

Class 5 - 2'9" (85cm) Pairs Horseware Ireland 80cm Pairs Qualifier

Entry fees £19 individual, £38 pairs plus £3 per person per class for medic..

Enter here with Equo Online Entry or print a manual entry form above and return to us with cash, cheque or bank transfer.

Contact us on 01666 860068 for more information or 

Please click here to sign up for our competition and events newsletter

Start times will be issued on the website and Facebook.
- Competitors must have their own number bib and medical armband.
- All classes are open but competitors may NOT be lead.
- If any class has insufficient entries , we reserve the right to run combined percentage classes.
- Riders may enter a MAXIMUM of 2 classes per horse but may only enter their horse once in each class.
- No entries on the day.
- Entries will close on the Wednesday before the competition.
- Late entries may be accepted at the event organiser's discretion at an extra charge of £2.00 per class.
- The cross country section will be on the cross country course.
- BRC compliant skull hats and body protectors must be worn due to the cross country element. Anyone not wearing the    correct riding equipment will not be allowed to take part and entry fees will not be returned.
- Rosettes up to 6th place.
- Refreshments available on site.

Mailing List